Wayne E. Long, CPA, MS Taxation
WEL@welcpa.com
Randall L. Peterson, CPA, MS Financial Planning
RLPeterson@welcpa.com
Rita G. Meyeres, CPA
RGMeyeres@welcpa.com
Janet K. Vining, CPA, MS Taxation
JKVining@welcpa.com
Sherry A. Copeland, CPA
SACopeland@welcpa.com
Tony H. Lomas, CPA
THLomas@welcpa.com
Denise K. Williamson, CPA
DKWilliamson@welcpa.com
Ryan W. Diffee, CPA, MS Taxation
RDiffee@welcpa.com
Hanna J. Jones, CPA
HJones@welcpa.com
Charlotte E. Stanley, CPA
CStanley@welcpa.com
Ross W. Long, MS Taxation, CPA Candidate
RWLong@welcpa.com
David M. Marty, CPA, MS Taxation
DMarty@welcpa.com
Stanley M. Handren, CPA
SHandren@welcpa.com
Sarah J. Leavelle, CPA
SLeavelle@welcpa.com
Rick C.P. Moore, CPA
RMoore@welcpa.com
Jassica T. Gauna, CPA
JGauna@welcpa.com
Sergio L. Carrillo, CPA
SCarrillo@welcpa.com
Vanessa Tripodi, CPA Candidate
Vtripodi@welcpa.com
Jennifer Khachigian, CPA Candidate
JKhachigian@welcpa.com
Mallory Moore, CPA Candidate
MMoore@welcpa.com
Jonathan Bracamonte, CPA Candidate
JJBracamonte@welcpa.com
Kenneth Taylor, CPA Candidate
KTaylor@welcpa.com
Lexi Rogovoy, CPA Candidate
LRogovoy@welcpa.com
Bernadine R. Goldsmith, Office Manager
BRGoldsmith@welcpa.com
Kathy L. Haynes, Bookkeeper
KHaynes@welcpa.com
Miranda R. Orrell, Bookkeeper
MOrrell@welcpa.com
Angela L. Bracken, Bookkeeper
ABracken@welcpa.com
Jennifer Bracamonte, Administrative Assistant
JBracamonte@welcpa.com
Mindy Conrad, Administrative Assistant
MConrad@welcpa.com
Roxy Juarez, Administrative Assistant
RJuarez@welcpa.com
Laura McNaughton, Administrative Assistant
LMcNaughton@welcpa.com